MASTER BEDROOM /Private Bath/ Furn or furnished/ AVAIL NoW

  • $ 400
  • Published date: 09/23/2021
    • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
QR CODE


Beautiful Bedroom in a 2 bedroom/2 bath courtyard-facing unit available. text
The unit is on the floor with a western exposure. The building is the Bartlett. Whole Foods supermarket is right next to the apartment’s lobby. text
Costco, Pentagon city mall, and pentagon city metro station are only minutes away. The building has great amenities, rooftop deck with an amazing view of the Pentagon and the Potomac River, club room, study area, free printing, gym, pool, etc. Dog and cat friendly. text
Two mini dog parks in the courtyard! My roommate will be moving out and the new 10 to 13 months’ (with the same monthly rate) lease starts on .The move-in date may be flexible. The new applicant will be responsible for a $400 lease transfer fee, and must also go through an application and background checking process with the leasing office.
Outside-Garden: text
Excesses to the fully fenced-in garden (875 square foot) excess to a porch which has many trees grown in a green canapé-setting. Barbeque in the garden, with a cobblestone paved off-street parking area ($50 extra). Bicycle available included storage space for them. The aluminum fence consist out of an ornamented guarded fence interrupted with masonry columns. contact
(Largest garden in the neighborhood) small public park (Bessie Barns Park) on the street.
***AVAILABILITY DATE: At the moment it’s a soft move-in at beginning of Oct, however we don't have an exact date yet as our outgoing housemates are still in the process of securing new housing. Hoping to nail this down in the next week or so and will update this post the moment we know, but a bit of flexibility may be required here.You’d take the spacious master bedroom,15” x 12”, with a small walk-in closet. Two large updated north-facing windows provide nice isolation and lots of light. We have 2 bathrooms (master bath upstairs, shower bath downstairs), a dishwasher, and washer/dryer. The basement and garage have lots of storage space and a weight bench you'd be welcome to use. There’s a single driveway space and easy street parking out front (currently just a one-car household). The two wonderful kitties we live with will also be moving so there will be no pets. We're huge animal lovers but due to space we can

Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)

QR CODE

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings